WIN A HOLIDAY AT HAGGERSTON CASTLE
Click for more details ...

Availability and Booking Form at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park


 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
 
SLEEPS UP TO
6
6
8
8
8
8
BEDROOMS
3
2
3
3
3
3
NIGHTS
 
 
 
 
PAYMENT OPTION
 
 
 
Fri 06 Mar - Mon 09 Mar
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 13 Mar - Mon 16 Mar
Booked
Booked
Fri 20 Mar - Mon 23 Mar
Booked
Fri 27 Mar - Mon 30 Mar
Booked
Booked
Fri 03 Apr - Mon 06 Apr
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 10 Apr - Mon 13 Apr
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 24 Apr - Mon 27 Apr
Booked
Booked
Fri 01 May - Mon 04 May
Booked
Booked
Fri 08 May - Mon 11 May
Booked
Booked
Booked
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Fri 22 May - Mon 25 May
Booked
Booked
Fri 29 May - Mon 01 Jun
Pending
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 05 Jun - Mon 08 Jun
Booked
Fri 12 Jun - Mon 15 Jun
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 19 Jun - Mon 22 Jun
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 26 Jun - Mon 29 Jun
Booked
Booked
Fri 03 Jul - Mon 06 Jul
Booked
Booked
Fri 10 Jul - Mon 13 Jul
Booked
Fri 17 Jul - Mon 20 Jul
Booked
Booked
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Fri 24 Jul - Mon 27 Jul
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 31 Jul - Mon 03 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 07 Aug - Mon 10 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 14 Aug - Mon 17 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 21 Aug - Mon 24 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 28 Aug - Mon 31 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 04 Sep - Mon 07 Sep
Booked
Fri 18 Sep - Mon 21 Sep
Booked
Fri 25 Sep - Mon 28 Sep
Booked
Booked
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Fri 23 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 30 Oct - Mon 02 Nov
Booked
Fri 06 Nov - Mon 09 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 13 Nov - Mon 16 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 20 Nov - Mon 23 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 27 Nov - Mon 30 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 04 Dec - Mon 07 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Fri 11 Dec - Mon 14 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 18 Dec - Mon 21 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 25 Dec - Mon 28 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
* The park complex is closed
CONTACT INFORMATION


Lodge and Caravan Limited is an independent company registered in England and Wales (Reg No 8612604) and is not connected to Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Haven or Bourne Leisure.
Lodge and Caravan Limited own private caravans which are rented out independently at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park near Berwick in Northumberland.
Booking Terms | Privacy Policy