WIN A HOLIDAY AT HAGGERSTON CASTLE
Click for more details ...

Availability and Booking Form at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park


 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
 
SLEEPS UP TO
6
6
8
8
8
8
BEDROOMS
3
2
3
3
3
3
NIGHTS
 
 
 
 
PAYMENT OPTION
 
 
 
Fri 07 Aug - Mon 10 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 14 Aug - Mon 17 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 21 Aug - Mon 24 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 28 Aug - Mon 31 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 04 Sep - Mon 07 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 11 Sep - Mon 14 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 18 Sep - Mon 21 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 25 Sep - Mon 28 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 02 Oct - Mon 05 Oct
Booked
Booked
Pending
Booked
Booked
Fri 09 Oct - Mon 12 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Pending
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Fri 16 Oct - Mon 19 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Pending
Booked
Booked
Fri 23 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 30 Oct - Mon 02 Nov
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Fri 06 Nov - Mon 09 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 13 Nov - Mon 16 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 20 Nov - Mon 23 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 27 Nov - Mon 30 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 04 Dec - Mon 07 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 11 Dec - Mon 14 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Fri 18 Dec - Mon 21 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Fri 25 Dec - Mon 28 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
* The park complex is closed
LATE DEALS
The Burgundy
3 nights for £139.00
Was £149.00
Fri 04 September
The Burgundy II
4 nights for £119.00
Was £139.00
Mon 14 September
The Florida
4 nights for £119.00
Was £129.00
Mon 21 September
The Allerton
4 nights for £129.00
Was £179.00
Mon 21 September
CONTACT INFORMATION


Lodge and Caravan Limited is an independent company registered in England and Wales (Reg No 8612604) and is not connected to Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Haven or Bourne Leisure.
Lodge and Caravan Limited own private caravans which are rented out independently at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park near Berwick in Northumberland.
Booking Terms | Privacy Policy