WIN A HOLIDAY AT HAGGERSTON CASTLE
Click for more details ...

The Burgundy

Details

The Burgundy is a deluxe plus caravan sited at 39 Tower Lawn, a two minute walk from all the main attractions at Haggerston Castle.

It has the luxury of double glazing and gas central heating so even in the coldest of weather you will be nice and warm in the caravan.

The caravan has 3 bedrooms and sleep up to 8 people. There is a double bedroom with two twin rooms. The living room is very spacious with L shaped seating for relaxing or watching the TV. The TV has freeview as well as a DVD player. If you like your movies there is a media drive with lots of movies and tv programmes so even if you prefer to stay indoors there is hours of viewing to keep you entertained. For the kids there are cartoons as well as a selection of kids toys. A set of board games, including Monopoly, completes the caravan entertainment.

The kitchen is stacked with all the essentials including microwave, oven, fridge freezer, kettle and toaster, so if you don't want to eat out at the many on places on site you can prepare and cook your own meals. Our deluxe plus caravan is the fifth highest speced type of caravan on site so is perfect if you want to stay in style.



Type
Grade
Caravan
Deluxe
Sleeps
Bedrooms
Check in
Check out
Smoking allowed
Disabled Facilities
Linen
8
3
4pm
10am
NO
NO
£25 per stay
No pets are permitted in this holiday home
Peak
Friday 10 August 2018
£299.00 for 3 nights
Peak
Friday 17 August 2018
£299.00 for 3 nights
£668.00 for 7 nights
Peak
Monday 20 August 2018
£299.00 for 4 nights
£668.00 for 7 nights
Peak
Friday 24 August 2018
£299.00 for 3 nights
£668.00 for 7 nights
Peak
Monday 27 August 2018
£299.00 for 4 nights
Off peak
Monday 17 September 2018
£129.00 for 4 nights
Off peak
Monday 01 October 2018
£129.00 for 4 nights
£398.00 for 7 nights
Off peak
Friday 05 October 2018
£299.00 for 3 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Off peak
Monday 08 October 2018
£299.00 for 4 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Off peak
Friday 12 October 2018
£299.00 for 3 nights
Off peak
Friday 19 October 2018
£299.00 for 3 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Off peak
Monday 22 October 2018
£299.00 for 4 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Off peak
Friday 26 October 2018
£299.00 for 3 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Off peak
Monday 29 October 2018
£299.00 for 4 nights
Off peak
Friday 15 March 2019
£149.00 for 3 nights
Payment option available
£6.63 per week or £28.43 per month
Off peak
Friday 22 March 2019
£149.00 for 3 nights
£248.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£6.42 per week or £28.43 per month
Off peak
Monday 25 March 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£248.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.59 per week or £22.38 per month
Off peak
Friday 29 March 2019
£149.00 for 3 nights
£248.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£6.22 per week or £24.88 per month
Off peak
Monday 01 April 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£398.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.42 per week or £22.38 per month
Peak
Friday 05 April 2019
£299.00 for 3 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£10.58 per week or £43.63 per month
Peak
Monday 08 April 2019
£299.00 for 4 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£10.26 per week or £43.63 per month
Peak
Friday 12 April 2019
£299.00 for 3 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£10.26 per week or £43.63 per month
Peak
Monday 15 April 2019
£299.00 for 4 nights
Payment option available
£9.97 per week or £43.63 per month
Off peak
Monday 22 April 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
Payment option available
£4.97 per week or £19.89 per month
Off peak
Monday 29 April 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
Payment option available
£4.84 per week or £19.89 per month
Off peak
Monday 06 May 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.71 per week or £19.89 per month
Off peak
Friday 10 May 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£6.03 per week or £25.44 per month
Off peak
Monday 13 May 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.59 per week or £19.89 per month
Off peak
Friday 17 May 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.87 per week or £25.44 per month
Off peak
Monday 20 May 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£398.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.48 per week or £17.90 per month
Peak
Friday 24 May 2019
£299.00 for 3 nights
Payment option available
£8.73 per week or £34.90 per month
Peak
Friday 31 May 2019
£299.00 for 3 nights
£418.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£8.51 per week or £34.90 per month
Off peak
Monday 03 June 2019
£149.00 for 4 nights
£298.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.74 per week or £19.90 per month
Off peak
Friday 07 June 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£298.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.45 per week or £22.90 per month
Off peak
Monday 10 June 2019
£149.00 for 4 nights
£298.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.63 per week or £19.90 per month
Off peak
Friday 14 June 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£298.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.33 per week or £22.90 per month
Off peak
Monday 17 June 2019
£149.00 for 4 nights
£298.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.52 per week or £18.09 per month
Off peak
Friday 21 June 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£298.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.20 per week or £20.82 per month
Off peak
Monday 24 June 2019
£149.00 for 4 nights
£468.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.42 per week or £18.09 per month
Peak
Friday 28 June 2019
£349.00 for 3 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£8.87 per week or £36.27 per month
Peak
Monday 01 July 2019
£429.00 for 4 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£10.41 per week or £43.55 per month
Peak
Friday 05 July 2019
£349.00 for 3 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£8.67 per week or £36.27 per month
Peak
Monday 08 July 2019
£429.00 for 4 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£10.19 per week or £43.55 per month
Peak
Friday 12 July 2019
£349.00 for 3 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£8.49 per week or £36.27 per month
Peak
Monday 15 July 2019
£429.00 for 4 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£9.98 per week or £39.92 per month
Peak
Friday 19 July 2019
£349.00 for 3 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£8.31 per week or £33.25 per month
Peak
Monday 22 July 2019
£429.00 for 4 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£9.78 per week or £39.92 per month
Peak
Friday 26 July 2019
£349.00 for 3 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£8.14 per week or £33.25 per month
Peak
Monday 29 July 2019
£429.00 for 4 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£9.58 per week or £39.92 per month
Peak
Friday 02 August 2019
£349.00 for 3 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£7.98 per week or £33.25 per month
Peak
Monday 05 August 2019
£429.00 for 4 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£9.39 per week or £39.92 per month
Peak
Friday 09 August 2019
£349.00 for 3 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£7.82 per week or £33.25 per month
Peak
Monday 12 August 2019
£429.00 for 4 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£9.21 per week or £36.85 per month
Peak
Friday 16 August 2019
£349.00 for 3 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£7.67 per week or £30.69 per month
Peak
Monday 19 August 2019
£429.00 for 4 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£9.04 per week or £36.85 per month
Peak
Friday 23 August 2019
£349.00 for 3 nights
£748.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£7.53 per week or £30.69 per month
Peak
Monday 26 August 2019
£429.00 for 4 nights
£578.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£8.87 per week or £36.85 per month
Peak
Friday 30 August 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.24 per week or £17.62 per month
Off peak
Monday 02 September 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£3.25 per week or £13.77 per month
Off peak
Friday 06 September 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.16 per week or £17.62 per month
Off peak
Monday 09 September 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£3.20 per week or £12.79 per month
Off peak
Friday 13 September 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.09 per week or £16.36 per month
Off peak
Monday 16 September 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£3.14 per week or £12.79 per month
Off peak
Friday 20 September 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£4.02 per week or £16.36 per month
Off peak
Monday 23 September 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£3.09 per week or £12.79 per month
Off peak
Friday 27 September 2019
£179.00 for 3 nights
£278.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£3.95 per week or £16.36 per month
Off peak
Monday 30 September 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
Payment option available
£3.03 per week or £12.79 per month
Off peak
Monday 07 October 2019
£299.00 for 4 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.82 per week or £23.27 per month
Off peak
Friday 11 October 2019
£299.00 for 3 nights
£398.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.82 per week or £23.27 per month
Off peak
Monday 14 October 2019
£129.00 for 4 nights
£398.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£2.93 per week or £11.93 per month
Off peak
Friday 18 October 2019
£299.00 for 3 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.72 per week or £23.27 per month
Off peak
Monday 21 October 2019
£299.00 for 4 nights
£568.00 for 7 nights
Payment option available
£5.63 per week or £23.27 per month
Off peak
Friday 25 October 2019
£299.00 for 3 nights
Payment option available
£5.63 per week or £23.27 per month

Booking Info

We’d love you to enjoy a Haggerston Castle holiday in one of our holiday homes.

We offer a few payment options for you to choose from;

Pay Weekly or Monthly Option. If you holiday is more than 10 weeks away we offer you an Interest Free weekly or monthly payment plan. This helps you spread the cost of your holiday with the final payment taken 4 weeks before your check in date. Payments are automatically taken using our secure payment processor Stripe, using your credit or debit card.

Deposit Payment Option. If you prefer not to go on one of our payment plans you can make a £50 deposit payment to secure your date. The balance payment is automatically taken 8 weeks before the start of the holiday via credit or debit card.

Linen Option. We can supply bedding for an additional £25 per stay. We will contact you prior to your stay to check the number of single and double duvets you require for your holiday. If you do not request this option you must provide your own bedding (bedsheets, duvet covers and pillow cases).

No Pets. We have a strict no pet policy for our holiday homes.

Check In times. Check in times vary depending on your holiday home.

Check Out time. You must vacate your holiday home by 10.00am.

No Smoking. All our holiday homes operate a strict no smoking policy both inside the holiday home and on the decking.

For each booking we take a £50 damage and cleaning bond which is refunded after your holiday via a bank transfer. If you are on one of our payment plans this £50 is calculated into the payment plan prices. We expect our holiday homes to be left in the same condition as when you arrived. Should there be any damage or additional cleaning to the caravan we reserve the right to keep your deposit. Should any damage or theft exceed £50 the person booking the holiday will be expected to cover these costs.

We operate a simple check in where a couple of days prior to the holiday we will text and email you a 4 digit code to access the holiday home key which is located in a keybox near the holiday home front door.  

If you are wanting to access the facilities at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park you will need to purchase Funworks Passes which give you access to the complex, swimming and the evening entertainment. Activity passes are also available for your family to enjoy the sports and leisure activities. Click here for the prices of the Funworks passes. Passes can be purchased from either the main reception or from security at the Funworks entrance.

Features
     1 Toilet
     Central Heating
     Double Glazing
     Duvets and Pillows provided (Covers additional)
     DVD player
     Fridge Freezer
     Gas and Electric included in price
     Hairdryer
     Hoover
     Iron
     Kettle
     Microwave
     Oven
     Private Parking
     Selection of Board Games
     Selection of children's toys provided
     Shower
     Toaster
     TV with Freeview



New Hampshire
Lakeside Lodge with Decking Lodge
Sleeps up to 6 with 3 bedrooms
The Winchester
Platinum with Decking Caravan
Sleeps up to 6 with 2 bedrooms
The Allerton
Prestige with Decking Caravan
Sleeps up to 8 with 3 bedrooms
The Burgundy
Deluxe Caravan
Sleeps up to 8 with 3 bedrooms
The Burgundy II
Deluxe Caravan
Sleeps up to 8 with 3 bedrooms
The Florida
Standard Caravan
Sleeps up to 8 with 3 bedrooms
LATE DEALS
New Hampshire
4 nights for £499.00
Was £599.00
Mon 30 July
The Winchester
3 nights for £399.00
Was £449.00
Fri 03 August
The Burgundy II
3 nights for £299.00
Was £299.00
Fri 03 August
The Winchester
4 nights for £499.00
Was £549.00
Mon 06 August
CONTACT INFORMATION
      07432 503 188


Lodge and Caravan Limited is an independent company registered in England and Wales (Reg No 8612604) and is not connected to Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Haven or Bourne Leisure.
Lodge and Caravan Limited own private caravans which are rented out independently at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park near Berwick in Northumberland.
Booking Terms | Privacy Policy