WIN A HOLIDAY AT HAGGERSTON CASTLE
Click for more details ...
Deal of the week
The Winchester | Platinum with Decking
3 nights for £149.00
Save £50.00 · Was £199.00
Fri 13 March

Availability and Booking Form at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park


 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
 
SLEEPS UP TO
6
6
8
8
8
8
BEDROOMS
3
2
3
3
3
3
NIGHTS
 
 
 
 
PAYMENT OPTION
 
 
 
Mon 04 Jan - Fri 08 Jan
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 11 Jan - Fri 15 Jan
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 18 Jan - Fri 22 Jan
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 25 Jan - Fri 29 Jan
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 01 Feb - Fri 05 Feb
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 08 Feb - Fri 12 Feb
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 22 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 01 Mar - Fri 05 Mar
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 08 Mar - Fri 12 Mar
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Mon 15 Mar - Fri 19 Mar
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 19 Apr - Fri 23 Apr
Booked
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Mon 11 Oct - Fri 15 Oct
Booked
Mon 01 Nov - Fri 05 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 08 Nov - Fri 12 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 15 Nov - Fri 19 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 22 Nov - Fri 26 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 29 Nov - Fri 03 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 06 Dec - Fri 10 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 13 Dec - Fri 17 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Mon 20 Dec - Fri 24 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 27 Dec - Fri 31 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
* The park complex is closed
LATE DEALS
The Winchester
3 nights for £149.00
Was £199.00
Fri 13 March
The Burgundy
3 nights for £119.00
Was £139.00
Fri 13 March
The Florida
3 nights for £119.00
Was £129.00
Fri 13 March
The Allerton
3 nights for £139.00
Was £179.00
Fri 13 March
CONTACT INFORMATION


Lodge and Caravan Limited is an independent company registered in England and Wales (Reg No 8612604) and is not connected to Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Haven or Bourne Leisure.
Lodge and Caravan Limited own private caravans which are rented out independently at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park near Berwick in Northumberland.
Booking Terms | Privacy Policy