WIN A HOLIDAY AT HAGGERSTON CASTLE
Click for more details ...

Availability and Booking Form at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park


 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
 
SLEEPS UP TO
6
6
8
8
8
8
BEDROOMS
3
2
3
3
3
3
NIGHTS
 
 
 
 
PAYMENT OPTION
 
 
 
Mon 10 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 17 Aug - Fri 21 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 24 Aug - Fri 28 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 31 Aug - Fri 04 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 07 Sep - Fri 11 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 14 Sep - Fri 18 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 21 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 28 Sep - Fri 02 Oct
Booked
Mon 05 Oct - Fri 09 Oct
Booked
Booked
Mon 12 Oct - Fri 16 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Mon 19 Oct - Fri 23 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 02 Nov - Fri 06 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 09 Nov - Fri 13 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 16 Nov - Fri 20 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 23 Nov - Fri 27 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 30 Nov - Fri 04 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 07 Dec - Fri 11 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 14 Dec - Fri 18 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 21 Dec - Fri 25 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Mon 28 Dec - Fri 01 Jan
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
* The park complex is closed
LATE DEALS
The Burgundy
3 nights for £139.00
Was £149.00
Fri 04 September
The Burgundy II
4 nights for £119.00
Was £139.00
Mon 14 September
The Florida
4 nights for £119.00
Was £129.00
Mon 21 September
The Allerton
4 nights for £129.00
Was £179.00
Mon 21 September
CONTACT INFORMATION


Lodge and Caravan Limited is an independent company registered in England and Wales (Reg No 8612604) and is not connected to Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Haven or Bourne Leisure.
Lodge and Caravan Limited own private caravans which are rented out independently at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park near Berwick in Northumberland.
Booking Terms | Privacy Policy