WIN A HOLIDAY AT HAGGERSTON CASTLE
Click for more details ...

Availability and Booking Form at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park


 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
 
SLEEPS UP TO
6
6
8
8
8
8
BEDROOMS
3
2
3
3
3
3
NIGHTS
 
 
 
 
PAYMENT OPTION
 
 
 
Mon 22 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 29 Oct - Fri 02 Nov
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 05 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 12 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 19 Nov - Fri 23 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 26 Nov - Fri 30 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 03 Dec - Fri 07 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 10 Dec - Fri 14 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 17 Dec - Fri 21 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 24 Dec - Fri 28 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Mon 31 Dec - Fri 04 Jan
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
* The park complex is closed
LATE DEALS
The Florida
3 nights for £149.00
Was £249.00
Fri 19 October
The Burgundy
4 nights for £139.00
Was £299.00
Mon 22 October
The Florida
4 nights for £149.00
Was £249.00
Mon 22 October
New Hampshire
4 nights for £249.00
Was £499.00
Mon 22 October
CONTACT INFORMATION


Lodge and Caravan Limited is an independent company registered in England and Wales (Reg No 8612604) and is not connected to Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Haven or Bourne Leisure.
Lodge and Caravan Limited own private caravans which are rented out independently at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park near Berwick in Northumberland.
Booking Terms | Privacy Policy