WIN A HOLIDAY AT HAGGERSTON CASTLE
Click for more details ...

Availability and Booking Form at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park


 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
 
SLEEPS UP TO
6
6
8
8
8
8
BEDROOMS
3
2
3
3
3
3
NIGHTS
 
 
 
 
PAYMENT OPTION
 
 
 
Mon 30 Apr - Fri 04 May
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 07 May - Fri 11 May
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 14 May - Fri 18 May
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Pending
Mon 21 May - Fri 25 May
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 28 May - Fri 01 Jun
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 04 Jun - Fri 08 Jun
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 11 Jun - Fri 15 Jun
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 18 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 25 Jun - Fri 29 Jun
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 02 Jul - Fri 06 Jul
Booked
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Mon 09 Jul - Fri 13 Jul
Booked
Mon 16 Jul - Fri 20 Jul
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 23 Jul - Fri 27 Jul
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 30 Jul - Fri 03 Aug
Booked
Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 13 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 20 Aug - Fri 24 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 27 Aug - Fri 31 Aug
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 03 Sep - Fri 07 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 14 Sep
Booked
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Mon 17 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 24 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
Booked
Booked
Mon 01 Oct - Fri 05 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 15 Oct - Fri 19 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 22 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
Booked
Booked
Booked
Booked
Mon 29 Oct - Fri 02 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 05 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 12 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 19 Nov - Fri 23 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
 
New Hampshire
(Lakeside Lodge with Decking)
The Winchester
(Platinum with Decking)
The Allerton
(Prestige with Decking)
The Burgundy
(Deluxe)
The Burgundy II
(Deluxe)
The Florida
(Standard)
Mon 26 Nov - Fri 30 Nov
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 03 Dec - Fri 07 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 10 Dec - Fri 14 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 17 Dec - Fri 21 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 24 Dec - Fri 28 Dec
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
Mon 31 Dec - Fri 04 Jan
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
UNAVAILABLE
* The park complex is closed
LATE DEALS
The Winchester
3 nights for £249.00
Was £499.00
Fri 27 April
The Burgundy
4 nights for £119.00
Was £129.00
Mon 30 April
The Florida
4 nights for £119.00
Was £119.00
Mon 30 April
New Hampshire
4 nights for £179.00
Was £249.00
Mon 30 April
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Receive latest news and offers about our holidays at Haggerston Castle.




CONTACT INFORMATION
      07432 503 188


Lodge and Caravan Limited is an independent company registered in England and Wales (Reg No 8612604) and is not connected to Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Haven or Bourne Leisure.
Lodge and Caravan Limited own private caravans which are rented out independently at Haggerston Castle Holiday Park near Berwick in Northumberland.
Booking Terms | Privacy Policy